2020/21 Date we need bank change by Pension Pay Date
December Friday 11/12/2020 Wednesday 23/12/2020
January Friday 15/01/2021 Friday 29/01/2021
February Monday 15/02/2021 Friday 26/02/2021
March Thursday 18/03/2021 Wednesday 31/03/2021
April Thursday 15/04/2021 Friday 30/04/2021
May Monday 17/05/2021 Friday 28/05/2021
June Tuesday 15/06/2021 Wednesday 30/06/2021
July Thursday 15/07/2021 Friday 30/07/2021
August Monday 16/08/2021 Tuesday 31/08/2021
September Wednesday 15/09/2021 Thursday 30/09/2021
October Friday 15/10/2021 Friday 29/10/2021
November Monday 15/11/2021 Tuesday 30/11/2021
December Friday 10/12/2021 Thursday 23/12/2021

Overseas Payments

The Teesside Pension Fund can make payments to the Countries listed in the document below.

Generally speaking, if the country is not on the list, then your pension will need to be made to an English bank account and you will need to make your own arrangements for the transfer and conversion of the money in the country you reside in.

Please note, there is a monthly bank charge for making these payments.

Antigua & Barbuda France & Monaco Malta Spain
Australia Germany Mauritius Sri Lanka
Austria Ghana Nepal St. Kitts & Nevis
Bahamas Greece Netherlands St. Lucia
Bangladesh Grenada New Zealand St. Vincent & Grenadines
Barbados Guinea-Bissau Nigeria Sweden
Belgium Guyana Norway Switzerland
Bulgaria Hong Kong Oman Thailand
Canada India Pakistan Trinidad & Tobago
Cyprus Indonesia Peru Tunisia
Denmark Ireland Philippines Turkey
Dominica Israel Poland UAE
Dominican Republic Italy Portugal United States Of America
Ecuador Jamaica Saudi Arabia Zambia
Egypt Kenya Singapore Zimbabwe
Finland Luxembourg South Africa